Belgian Karate Federation new Executive Board

 The Belgian Karate Federation has appointed its new Executive Board, the composition of which is as follows:

Thierry Coupin, President

Jacques Van Lerberghe, Vice-President

Rudy Schuermans, Secretary General

Hedwig De Clercq, Treasurer

Jos Augusts, member

Alain Lacroix, member

Muriel Vanderhaeghen, member

Sun-Woo Delneufcourt, member

WKF on the web


WKF Continents


Useful Links