Malta Karate Federation

 Elections have been held within the Malta Karate Federation and the following are the members forming the new Committee for the next term:

1) Kenneth Abela - President

2) Tony Abela - Vice President

3) Michelle Vella - General Secretary

4) Louise Tanti - Treasurer

5) Willi De Battista - National and International Events Co-ordinator

6) Karl Anastasi - PRO

7) Bing Pisani - Assistant to Events Co-ordinator

WKF on the web


WKF Continents


Useful Links