Chinese Karatedo Association Elections

On 7th December 2012, the 2nd Congress of Chinese Karatedo Association was held in Nanjing of Jiangsu Province, with attendance of 95 delegates from local sport administration, university/college and CKA branches. The congress elected CKA leadership of 2013-2016 term and Mr.YU Zaiqing, IOC member, was reelected as CKA President.

The new Executive Committee of Chinese Karatedo Association is as follows:

President: Mr.YU Zaiqing

Vice-presidents: Mr.CHANG Jianping, Mr.DONG Jun, Mr.ZUO Zhiyong, Mr.ZHANG Zhi, Mr.SUN Xuecai, Mr.CHEN Haijun, Ms.MAO Hong, Mr.CHEN Runsen, Mr.LIU Daqing, Mr.LV Wangang, Mr.LIU Zhiyun, Ms.WU Lanying, Mr.YAN Dunzhi

Secretary General: Mr. WANG Xuhui

Deputy Secretary General: Mr.GUAN Jianmin

EC Members: 23 persons

WKF on the web


WKF Continents


Useful Links